Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
November
Wed., November 01 IMG   66 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Fri., November 03 Broward College   74 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Chipola vs. Coastal Alabama - 5pm)

Sat., November 04 No. 4 Chipola College   69 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Coastal Alabama vs. Broward - 12pm)

Tue., November 07 Florida Southwestern State College   77 Daytona, Fla.
Fri., November 10 Florida Southwestern State College   56 Mariana, Fla. (Chipola Tournament)
Sat., November 11 Pensacola State College Mariana, Fla. 67 Mariana, Fla. (Chipola Tournament)
Wed., November 15 Miami Dade College   74 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Tue., November 21 Florida Southwestern State College   78 Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed., November 29 Florida Southwestern State College   90 Davie, Fla.
 
December
Fri., December 01 No. 7 Tallahassee Community College Daytona, Fla. (JUCO Shootout) 80
Sat., December 02 Santa Fe College Daytona, Fla. (JUCO Shootout) 60
Tue., December 05 Florida Southwestern State College   88 Bradenton, Fla.
Fri., December 08 Daytona State College   70 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Trinity vs. Indian River St. - 5pm)

Sat., December 09 Indian River State College   72 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Daytona St. vs. Trinity - 12pm)

Thu., December 14 Florida State College at Jacksonville   44 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., December 16 Florida Southwestern State College   75 Ocala, Fla.
Fri., December 29 Bryant & Stratton College (WI)   59 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Hutchinson CC vs. Santa Fe - 1pm)

Sat., December 30 Hutchinson Community College   60 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Santa Fe vs. Bryant & Stratton - 11am)

 
January
Wed., January 03 College of Central Florida   65 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Fri., January 05 Broward College   75 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Mon., January 08 Florida Southwestern State College Miami, Fla. 104 Miami, Fla.
Wed., January 17 Eastern Florida State College *   67 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., January 20 Florida Southwestern State College *   76 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., January 24 Florida Southwestern State College *   88 Tampa, Fla.
Wed., January 31 St. Petersburg College *   75 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
 
February
Sat., February 03 Hillsborough Community College *   40 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed., February 07 Florida Southwestern State College *   74 Melbourne, Fla.
Wed., February 14 Florida Southwestern State College *   79 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat., February 17 Eastern Florida State College *   60 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., February 24 Florida Southwestern State College *   76 Tampa, Fla.
 
March
Thu., March 08 Santa Fe College % Ocala, Fla. (College of Central Florida) 75 FCSAA/NJCAA District 8 Championship | Quarterfinals
Fri., March 09 No. 2 Gulf Coast State College % Ocala, Fla. (College of Central Florida) 72 FCSAA/NJCAA District 8 Championship | Semifinals
 
November
Fri., November 02 Broward College   75 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - ASA (Miami) vs. IMG - 1pm)

Sat., November 03 ASA College (Miami)   41 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Broward vs. IMG - 11am)

Tue., November 06 Impact Academy   31 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Fri., November 09 Santa Fe College Ocala, Fla. 61 (Central Florida Classic)
Sat., November 10 Broward College Ocala, Fla. 73 (Central Florida Classic)
Fri., November 16 #12 Florida Southwestern State College   71 Daytona, Fla.
Wed., November 21 #12 Florida Southwestern State College   89 Davie, Fla.
Tue., November 27 Impact Academy   42 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
 
December
Sat., December 01 College of Central Florida   75 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Florida JUCO Shootout)
Sun., December 02 Miami Dade College   80 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Florida JUCO Shootout)
Fri., December 07 Miami Dade College   85 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - IMG vs. Daytona State - 5pm)

Sat., December 08 Daytona State College   47 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - IMG vs. Miami Dade - 12pm)

Tue., December 11 DME Academy   51 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., December 15 Indian River State College Lake Worth, Fla. 63 (Palm Beach State Classic)
Sun., December 16 #17 Florida Southwestern State College   81 Lake Worth, Fla. (Palm Beach State Classic)
Fri., December 28 Florida State College at Jacksonville   49 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Broward vs. Santa Fe - 1pm)

Sat., December 29 Santa Fe College   72 Suncoast Credit Union Arena (FSW Classic)

(Game 1 - Broward vs. FSCJ - 11am)

 
January
Wed., January 02 Palm Beach State College   69 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., January 05 #17 Florida Southwestern State College *   89 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., January 09 Hillsborough Community College *   84 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., January 12 Trinity College of Florida   52 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed., January 16 #13 Florida Southwestern State College   104 Bradenton, Fla.
Sat., January 19 Eastern Florida State College *   61 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed., January 23 St. Petersburg College *   68 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., January 26 #13 Florida Southwestern State College *   100 Tampa, Fla.
 
February
Wed., February 06 #13 Florida Southwestern State College *   92 Melbourne, Fla.
Sat., February 09 #13 Florida Southwestern State College *   91 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., February 13 Hillsborough Community College *   66 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed., February 20 IMG   63 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat., February 23 Eastern Florida State College *   63 Suncoast Credit Union Arena
 
March
Wed., March 06 Broward College % Ocala, Florida 74 Ocala, Fla. (FCSAA Quarterfinals)
Fri., March 08 #11 Florida Southwestern State College % Ocala, Fla. 75 Ocala, Fla. (FCSAA Semifinals)
Mon., March 18 #17 Florida Southwestern State College Rip Griffin Center 78 Lubbock, Texas (NJCAA National Tournament 1st Round)
Tue., March 19 #17 Florida Southwestern State College % Rip Griffin Center 78 Lubbock, Texas (NJCAA National Tournament 2nd Round)
 
October
Sat., October 05 Florida Southwestern State College #     Albany, Ga.
Sat., October 12 Florida Southwestern State College #     Tallahassee, Fla.
Sun., October 13 Florida Southwestern State College #     Panama City, Fla.
Sat., October 26 FSW Scrimmages #     Fort Myers, Fla.
 
November
Fri., November 01 College of Central Florida   60 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., November 02 #1 Gulf Coast State   97 Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., November 08 #8 Florida SouthWestern Panama City, Fla. 97 Panama City, Fla.
Sat., November 09 #8 Florida SouthWestern   62 Panama City, Fla.
Wed., November 13 Florida Southwestern State College   86 Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu., November 21 #9 Florida SouthWestern Midland, Texas 75 Midland, Texas
Fri., November 22 #9 Florida SouthWestern Midland, Texas 59 Midland, Texas
Sat., November 23 #9 Florida SouthWestern   77 Midland, Texas
Tue., November 26 #15 Florida SouthWestern   74 Hialeah, Fla.
 
December
Wed., December 04 #14 Florida SouthWestern   64 Miami, Fla.
Fri., December 06 #14 Florida SouthWestern Niceville, Fla. 78 Niceville, Fla.
Sat., December 07 #14 Florida SouthWestern Niceville, Fla. 61 Niceville, Fla.
Fri., December 13 Broward College   50 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., December 14 Miami Dade College   72 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., December 18 Florida Southwestern State College   72 Davie, Fla.
Sat., December 28 Santa Fe College   67 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun., December 29 #6 Chipola   69 Fort Myers, Fla.
 
January
Sat., January 04 St. Petersburg College *   56 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., January 08 #15 Florida SouthWestern *   100 Tampa, Fla.
Sat., January 11 Daytona State College   78 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., January 15 Elite Prep Academy   15 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., January 18 #14 Florida SouthWestern *   93 Melbourne, Fla.
Wed., January 22 #14 Florida SouthWestern *   88 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat., January 25 Hillsborough Community College *   66 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., January 29 Florida National   40 Fort Myers, Fla.
 
February
Wed., February 05 #22 Eastern Florida St. *   76 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., February 08 St. Petersburg College *   75 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., February 12 #12 Florida SouthWestern *   89 Tampa, Fla.
Wed., February 19 Impact Academy   33 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., February 22 #9 Florida SouthWestern *   69 Melbourne, Fla.
 
March
Thu., March 05 #6 Gulf Coast. St. Niceville, Fla. 73 FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament
Tue., March 17 Murray State College % Lubbock, Texas   Lubbock, Texas (NJCAA National Tournament First Round)
 
January
Wed., January 13 Florida Southwestern State College #     St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., January 20 Hillsborough Community College   52 Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., January 22 Florida Southwestern State College     Hanceville, Ala.
Sat., January 23 Florida Southwestern State College     Marianna, Florida
Fri., January 29 Gulf Coast State College     Fort Myers, Fla.
 
February
Thu., February 04 Florida Southwestern State College     Denmark, S.C.
Wed., February 10 #12 Florida SouthWestern *   54 Lake Worth, Fla.
Sat., February 13 #25 Indian River *   72 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., February 17 #9 Florida SouthWestern *   75 Miami, Fla.
Fri., February 19 #9 Florida SouthWestern   64 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat., February 20 Florida Southwestern State College     Gainesville, Fla.
  Florida Southwestern State College     Tampa, Fla.
Thu., February 25 D2 #12 Morton   51 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., February 27 Palm Beach State College *   70 Fort Myers, Fla.
 
March
Tue., March 02 New Horizons Prep   41 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., March 06 #19 Florida SouthWestern *   53 Fort Pierce, Fla.
Wed., March 10 Miami Dade College *   56 Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., March 12 Florida Southwestern State College   106 Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat., March 13 Florida Southwestern State College   58 Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue., March 16 Florida Southwestern State College   94 Hudson, North Carolina
Wed., March 17 Florida Southwestern State College   74 Swannanoa, North Carolina
Sat., March 20 Florida Southwestern State College *   68 Lake Worth, Fla.
Wed., March 24 #18 Indian River *   64 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., March 27 Florida Southwestern State College *   65 Miami, Fla.
Mon., March 29 DME Academy   62 Fort Myers, Fla.
 
April
Wed., April 07 #16 Gulf Coast St. % Niceville, Fla. 81 Niceville, Fla. (FCSAA State Tournament Quarterfinals)
 
October
Sun., October 10 Florida Southwestern State College #     Carrollton, Ga.
Sat., October 16 FSW Jamboree #     Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., October 23 Florida Southwestern State College #     Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Fri., October 29 Florida Southwestern State College #     St. Petersburg, Fla.
 
November
Fri., November 05 #19 Florida SouthWestern St. Petersburg, Fla. 45 St. Petersburg, Fla. (Florida Juco Shootout)
Sat., November 06 Florida Southwestern State College   66 St. Petersburg, Fla. (Florida Juco Shootout)
Fri., November 12 Santa Fe College   57 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., November 13 Tallahassee Community College   45 Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue., November 16 #16 Florida SouthWestern   94 Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon., November 22 #14 Florida SouthWestern   72 Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue., November 23 #14 Florida SouthWestern   61 Jacksonville, Fla.
Tue., November 30 #12 Florida SouthWestern     Gainesville, Fla.
 
December
Fri., December 03 Daytona State College   45 Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., December 10 DME Academy   85 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., December 11 Odessa College   61 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun., December 12 Gulf Coast State College   80 Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri., December 17 Tallahassee Community College Fort Pierce, Fla. 37
Sat., December 18 #23 Florida SouthWestern Fort Pierce, Fla. 81
Fri., December 31 #20 Florida SouthWestern Lake Charles, La.  
 
January
Sat., January 01 #23 Florida SouthWestern Lake Charles, La.   Lake Charles, La.
Fri., January 07 #23 Florida SouthWestern Lake Worth, Fla. 90
Sat., January 08 Hillsborough Community College *   65 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., January 12 #19 Florida SouthWestern *   59 Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sat., January 15 Miami Dade College *   48 Fort Myers, Fla.
Thu., January 20 #18 Florida SouthWestern   74 Americus, Ga.
Sat., January 22 #18 Florida SouthWestern   67 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., January 26 #23 Florida SouthWestern *   76 Tampa, Fla.
Sat., January 29 Indian River State College *   33 Fort Myers, Fla.
 
February
Wed., February 02 #20 Florida SouthWestern *   75 Miami, Fla.
Sat., February 05 #20 Florida SouthWestern   81 Gainesville, Fla.
Sat., February 12 Hillsborough Community College *   70 Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed., February 16 #17 Florida SouthWestern *   62 Fort Pierce, Fla.
Sat., February 19 Miami Dade College *   62 Fort Myers, Fla. (Sophomore Night)
 
March
Thu., March 03 #14 Chipola % Niceville, Fla. 63 FCSAA State/NJCAA District Women's Basketball Tournament Quarterfinals
 
October
Sat., October 08 Florida Southwestern State College #     Albany, Georgia
Fri., October 21 Florida Southwestern State College #     Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wed., October 26 Florida Southwestern State College #     Boca Raton, Florida
Sat., October 29 Florida Southwestern State College #     St. Petersburg, Florida
 
November
Fri., November 04 Florida Southwestern State College Morristown, Tenn. 69
Sat., November 05 Florida Southwestern State College Morristown, Tennessee 58
Fri., November 11 John A. Logan College   53 Fort Myers, Florida
Sat., November 12 #6 Southern Idaho   60 Fort Myers, Florida
Sun., November 13 Pensacola State College   67 Fort Myers, Florida
Fri., November 18 #18 Florida SouthWestern Gainesville, Florida 54
Sat., November 19 #18 Florida SouthWestern   67 Gainesville, Florida
Tue., November 29 St. Petersburg College   71 Fort Myers, Florida
 
December
Fri., December 02 #19 Florida SouthWestern Daytona Beach, Fla. 65
Sat., December 03 #19 Florida SouthWestern Daytona Beach, Fla. 63
Fri., December 09 Chipola   84 Fort Myers, Florida
Sat., December 10 Denmark Technical College   32 Fort Myers, Florida
Sun., December 11 Daytona State College   53 Fort Myers, Florida
Fri., December 16 Wayne County Community College Fort Pierce, Fla. 46
Sat., December 17 Bishop State Community College Fort Pierce, Fla. 70
 
January
Sat., January 07 #15 Indian River *   70 Fort Myers, Florida
Wed., January 11 Florida Southwestern State College *   73 Miami, Florida
Fri., January 13 Florida Southwestern State College   75 Lake Worth, Florida
Mon., January 16 Hillsborough Community College *   67 Fort Myers, Florida
Wed., January 25 Florida Southwestern State College *   65 Fort Pierce, Florida
Sat., January 28 Miami Dade College *   62 Fort Myers, Florida
 
February
Mon., February 06 Florida Southwestern State College *   79 Tampa, Florida
Thu., February 09 #15 Indian River *   75 Fort Myers, Florida
Mon., February 13 Florida Southwestern State College *   76 Miami, Florida
Wed., February 15 Florida Southwestern State College   69 Lake Worth, Florida
Sat., February 25 Florida Southwestern State College *   82 Tampa, Florida
 
March
Fri., March 03 Florida Southwestern State College   76 Lake Worth, Fla.
Wed., March 08 Florida Southwestern State College % Niceville, Fla. 71 FCSAA State Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri., March 10 Florida Southwestern State College %   60 Niceville, Fla. (FCSAA State Tournament Semifinals)
 
November
Fri., November 03 Pensacola State College Jacksonville, Fla. 75
Sat., November 04 Southern Crescent Technical College Jacksonville, Fla. 31
Thu., November 09 Florida Southwestern State College Twin Falls, Idaho 48
Fri., November 10 Yavapai College Twin Falls, Idaho 65
Sat., November 11 Florida Southwestern State College   63 Twin Falls, Idaho
Sat., November 25 University of Puerto Rico # Fort Myers, Fla. (Bishop Verot HS)  
 
December
Fri., December 01 #20 Chipola   70 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., December 02 Western Wyoming Community College   48 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., December 09 Florida Southwestern State College *   59 Miami, Fla.
Mon., December 11 Florida Southwestern State College *   55 St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed., December 13 Indian River State College *   66 Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat., December 16 Hillsborough Community College *     Postponed to January 3rd
Fri., December 29 Bishop State Community College Fort Pierce, Fla. 42