Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Sanders
Director of Athletics
(239) 433-8026 George.Sanders@fsw.edu
Monica Estes
Student Success Advisor for Athletics
(239) 489-9268 Monica.Estes@fsw.edu
Rhonda Julian
Athletic Trainer
(239) 985-3467 Rhonda.Julian@fsw.edu
Vince Cangelosi
Athletic Performance & Community Service Coordinator
(239) 985-3441 Vincent.Cangelosi@fsw.edu
Briana Molnar
Arena Events and Operations Coordinator
(239) 433-6962 Briana.Molnar@fsw.edu
Roy Allen
Sports Information Director
239-433-6922 rallen12@fsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Bizier
Head Coach
(239) 489-9298 Ben.Bizier@fsw.edu
Derrick Conatser
Assistant Coach
j.conatser@fsw.edu
Chad Boone
Assistant Coach
chad.boone@fsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Murphy
Head Coach
(239) 489-9294 Eric.Murphy@fsw.edu
Kente' Hart
Assistant Coach
(239) 489-9038 Kente.Hart@fsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Kristie Ward
Head Coach
(239) 489-9331 Kristie.Ward@fsw.edu
Rabun Wright
Assistant Coach
(239) 489-9261 Rabun.Wright@fsw.edu
Dr. Jerald Ellis
Assistant Coach
Jerald.Ellis@fsw.edu
Oscar Lopez
Assistant Coach
Oscar.Lopez@fsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Iamurri
Head Coach
(239) 489-9278 Robert.Iamurri@fsw.edu
AJ Hamilton
Assistant Softball Coach
Marta Fuentes
Assistant Softball Coach
Ryan Iamurri
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thais Baziquetto-Allen
Head Coach
(239) 489-9124 TBaziquettoAllen@fsw.edu
Alex Soloid
Assistant Volleyball Coach
239-489-9432 alexandersoloid@fsw.edu