Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Sanders
Director of Athletics
(239) 433-8026 George.Sanders@fsw.edu
Roy Allen
Sports Information Director
(239) 433-6922 rallen12@fsw.edu
Andre Balykov
Head Athletic Trainer
(239) 985-3467 abalykov1@fsw.edu
Melissa Miller
Student Success Advisor for Athletics
(239) 489-9268 Melissa.Miller2@fsw.edu
Kristina Bove
Coordinator of Sponsorship Activation and Social Media Relations
(239) 432-6794 kristina.bove@fsw.edu
Briana Molnar
Arena Events and Operations Coordinator
(239) 433-6962 Briana.Molnar@fsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Bizier
Head Coach
(239) 489-9298 Ben.Bizier@fsw.edu
Derrick Conatser
Assistant Coach
Jonathon.Conatser@fsw.edu
Chad Boone
Assistant Coach
chad.boone@fsw.edu
Bryan Liriano
Assistant Coach
bryan.liriano@fsw.edu
Chris Cabrera
Assistant Coach
chris.cabrera@fsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Murphy
Head Coach
(239) 489-9294 Eric.Murphy@fsw.edu
Kente' Hart
Assistant Coach
(239) 489-9038 Kente.Hart@fsw.edu
Nick Lackey
Assistant Coach
coachnicklackey@gmail.com
Anthony Paez
Assistant Coach
Anthony.Paez@fsw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jerald Ellis
Head Coach
C (239) 281-8199 Jerald.Ellis@fsw.edu
Mariah Knox
Assistant Coach
mariah.knox@fsw.edu
Oscar Lopez
Assistant Coach
Oscar.Lopez@fsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Iamurri
Head Coach
(239) 489-9278 Robert.Iamurri@fsw.edu
Kellie Quarles
Assistant Coach
Kellie.Quarles@fsw.edu
Brett Sauerwein
Assistant Coach
Pat Carsone
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thais Baziquetto-Allen
Head Coach
(239) 489-9124 TBaziquettoAllen@fsw.edu
Taylor Morgan
Assistant Coach
taylor.morgan@fsw.edu