Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Sanders
Director of Athletics
(239) 433-8026 George.Sanders@fsw.edu
Roy Allen
Sports Information Director
(239) 433-6922 roy.allen@fsw.edu
Andre Balykov
Head Athletic Trainer
(239) 985-3467 abalykov1@fsw.edu
Susana Melguizo-Mesa
Coordinator of Arena Events & Operations
smel.MelguizoMesa@fsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Cole
Head Baseball Coach
Zachary.Cole@fsw.edu
Billy Henley
Assistant Baseball Coach
Matt Schaeffer
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Murphy
Head Coach
(239) 489-9294 Eric.Murphy@fsw.edu
Darrin Wallace
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
darrin.wallace@fsw.edu
Anthony Paez
Assistant Coach
Anthony.Paez@fsw.edu
Nick Lackey
Assistant Coach
coachnicklackey@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jerald Ellis
Head Coach
C (239) 281-8199 Jerald.Ellis@fsw.edu
Mariah Knox
Assistant Coach
mariah.knox@fsw.edu
Oscar Lopez
Assistant Coach
Oscar.Lopez@fsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Iamurri
Head Coach
(239) 489-9278 Robert.Iamurri@fsw.edu
Kellie Quarles
Assistant Coach
Kellie.Quarles@fsw.edu
Brett Sauerwein
Assistant Coach
Kelsi Collins
Assistant Softball Coach
Pat Carosone
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thais Baziquetto-Allen
Head Coach
(239) 489-9124 TBaziquettoAllen@fsw.edu
Megan Besecker
Assistant Volleyball Coach
239-489-9432 megan.besecker@fsw.edu