2020 FSW Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Southwest Florida Baseball Club #
Fort Myers, Fla.
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chipola College #
@ Exhibition Auburndale, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lake-Sumter State College #
@ Auburndale, Fla. Auburndale, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Elite Squad #
Fort Myers, Fla.
10:00 AM
H
October
Sun Oct 13
at
FCSAA All-Star Weeekend #
Lakeland, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri Oct 18
at
South Florida State Tournament #
Avon Park, Fla.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Indian River State College #
@ Avon Park, Fla. Avon Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
at
State College of Florida #
Bradenton, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Scout Day #
Fort Myers, Fla.
1:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
State College of Florida #
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Fort Myers, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Chipola College
Fort Myers, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Gulf Coast State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
10:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Broward College
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Chipola College
Marianna, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Broward College
Davie, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Orange Park, Fla. Orange Park, Fla.
4:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
at
St. Johns River State College
Orange Park, Fla.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Orange Park, Fla. Orange Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Orange Park, Fla. Orange Park, Fla.
10:00 AM
N
Wed Feb 19
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Miami Dade College
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Miami Dade College
FortMyers, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Polk State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
at
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Polk State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Petersburg College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
ASA College (Miami)
Fort Myers, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Polk State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
St. Petersburg College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
St. Petersburg College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference