Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Sanders

Interim Director of Athletics

(239) 433-8026 George.Sanders@fsw.edu
Michael Hill

Assistant AD/Media Relations & Social Media

(239) 433-6922 Michael.Hill@fsw.edu
Melissa Miller

Student Success Advisor for Athletics

(239) 432-7361 Melissa.Miller2@fsw.edu
Vince Cangelosi

Athletic Performance & Community Service Coordinator

(239) 985-3441 Vincent.Cangelosi@fsw.edu
Joe Turner

Director of Institutional Promotions & Development

(239) 489-9432 Joseph.Turner@fsw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Corr

Head Coach

(239) 489-9298 jcorr@fsw.edu
Steve McKee

Assistant Coach

(239) 489-9479 smckee4@fsw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Richter

Head Coach

(239) 489-9038 Martin.Richter@fsw.edu
Eric Murphy

Assistant Coach

(239) 489-9294 Eric.Murphy@fsw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Iamurri

Head Coach

(239) 489-9278 riamurri@fsw.edu
Karla Powell

Assistant Coach

(239) 489-9349 Karla.Powell@fsw.edu
Kellie Quarles

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Kristie Ward

Head Coach

(239) 489-9331 Kristie.Ward@fsw.edu
Amber Howell

Assistant Coach

(239) 489-9261 Amber.Howell@fsw.edu
Dr. Jerald Ellis

Assistant Coach

Jerald.Ellis@fsw.edu
Oscar Lopez

Assistant Coach

Oscar.Lopez@fsw.edu