2017 FSW Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-31
Pct. .426
Conf. 9-21
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 15-13
Away 8-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 54
Runs 249
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .356
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 15
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Gulf Coast State College
City of Palms Park

(FSW Buccaneer Bash)

H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 7-3
No. 4 Chipola College
City of Palms Park

(FSW Buccaneer Bash)

H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 10-0
ASA College (Miami)
City of Palms Park

(FSW Buccaneer Bash)

H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Palm Beach State College
City of Palms Park
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Ave Maria - B
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 11-5
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pasco-Hernando State College
City of Palms Park
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Broward College
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Broward College
Davie, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 12-0
Southeastern University - B
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Webber International - B
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Webber International - B
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Southeastern University - B
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Southeastern University - B
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lake-Sumter State College
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
College of Central Florida
Ocala, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Miami Dade College
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Ave Maria - B
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-3
Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-6
ASA College (Miami)
City of Palms Park
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
University of Tampa - B
Tampa, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
University of Tampa - B
Tampa, Fla.
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hillsborough Community College *
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Hillsborough Community College *
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
No. 7 Polk State College *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
L, 7-2
No. 7 Polk State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
No. 7 Polk State College *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
St. Petersburg College *
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-5
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 11-3
St. Petersburg College *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
South Florida State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
South Florida State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Hillsborough Community College *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-5
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-5
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
No. 8 Polk State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
No. 8 Polk State College *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 8 Polk State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-1
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Petersburg College *
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-4
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
South Florida State College *
City of Palms Park
H
* Conference