2018 FSW Softball Schedule

Overall 53-5
Pct. .914
Conf. 19-1
Pct. .950
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-0
Away 18-2
Neutral 13-3
Games 58
Runs 479
Batting Avg. .404
On Base % .456
Slugging % .556
Home Runs 23
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pensacola State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Daytona State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
No. 19 Northwest Florida State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Palm Beach State College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Classic
N
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Palm Beach State College
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Palm Beach State College
City of Palms Park
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 5-3
Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-4
No. 20 Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
No. 20 Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Miami Dade College
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Miami Dade College
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Gordon State College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 2 Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Seminole State College of Florida
City of Palms Park
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Seminole State College of Florida
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 10-2
Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Miami Dade College
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 20 Indian River State College
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
No. 20 Indian River State College
City of Palms Park
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Broward College
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Broward College
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
No. 16 College of Central Florida
City of Palms Park
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
No. 16 College of Central Florida
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
St. Petersburg College *
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-2
St. Petersburg College *
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
South Florida State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
South Florida State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
El Paso Community College
City of Palms Park
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
El Paso Community College
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Polk State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Polk State College *
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Hillsborough Community College *
City of Palms Park
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hillsborough Community College *
City of Palms Park
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Chinese National Team #
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Chinese National Team #
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Chinese National Team #
City of Palms Park
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
Chinese National Team #
City of Palms Park
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College %
@ Longwood, Fla. | Boombah Soldiers Creek Park NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament | Game 1
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Seminole State College of Florida %
@ Longwood, Fla. NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament | Game 2
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chipola College %
@ Longwood, Fla. NJCAA District/FCSAA State Tournament | Title Game
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
South Georgia State College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA National Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Seminole State College (OK) %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Butler Community College - KS %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chipola College %
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season